Ignition Casino is an online casino, licensed by Anjouan Gaming Board (Union of the Comoros). It accepts 5 cryptocurrencies, including BTC, BCH, LTC and ETH. The catalogue holds roughly 300 games. It accepts players from the United States, though it holds no US state licence.
Non autorisé en France : nous ne faisons donc aucune promotion auprès des lecteurs francophones.
Cette page n'est pas encore disponible en Français. Version English affichée.
Nous pouvons percevoir une commission si vous vous inscrivez via les liens de cette page. Cela n'influence jamais nos notes éditoriales. Transparence affiliation · 18+. Les jeux d'argent comportent des risques. Jouez de manière responsable.
Licence: Anjouan Gaming Board (Union of the Comoros) — high
≈300 games · 4 game categories
5 cryptocurrencies · Fiat: USD · Card on-ramp via Credit/debit card (Visa/Mastercard/Maestro listed on the official site)
Typical crypto withdrawal ≈ 24 h (high) · No operator withdrawal fee (network fees may apply)
KYC: required-at-withdrawal — Official help page: before processing a withdrawal players may be asked for a government-issued photo ID, proof of address (utility bill within 60 days), a Credit Card Verification Form, and front/back images of the card used. Documents are reviewed in approximately 24-48 hours.
Offer: $3,000 POKER & CASINO WELCOME BONUS · Wagering documented: 25x deposit + bonus on the casino portion (secondary source; not confirmed on official bonus terms) · Rakeback/VIP: Ignition Miles loyalty program (reported by reviews; not verified on official pages reached)
Browser only / undocumented
Live chat
Joueurs US
US-facing offshore brand. Ignition operates an official help page at /help/common-faq/what-states-are-restricted. That page indexes in search but did not resolve through this environment's DNS resolver on 2026-09-17, so it was not read first-hand. Two independent secondary sources agree the restricted states are Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York, and report that accounts using a VPN from those states may be closed with balances forfeited. Residents of those states may contact support to arrange a crypto withdrawal of a remaining balance. Ignition holds no US state licence: it is an offshore Anjouan-licensed site, so the player protections of a regulated state operator do not apply.
Joueurs français
Not stated on any official page reached. Secondary sources describe Ignition as serving US (and previously Australian) players only, and the Anjouan licence class generally excludes France, but no official confirmation was obtained.
Restriction lists change without notice. Always check the operator's current terms before depositing.
$3,000 POKER & CASINO WELCOME BONUS
Fiat: USD
Card purchases via Credit/debit card (Visa/Mastercard/Maestro listed on the official site)
Bitcoin · Bitcoin Cash · Litecoin · Ethereum · Tether (USDT) · Credit card · Maestro
Approximately 24-48 hours to be reviewed; Bitcoin, Player Transfer and Voucher take about 24 hours for approval
Fees: Check by Courier: one free withdrawal every 90 days, then a $100 processing fee per additional check in the same 90-day period; $40 stop-payment charge may apply to a lost check. No crypto withdrawal fee is stated on the official help page.
Official help page: before processing a withdrawal players may be asked for a government-issued photo ID, proof of address (utility bill within 60 days), a Credit Card Verification Form, and front/back images of the card used. Documents are reviewed in approximately 24-48 hours.
Even where identity checks are not required at signup, an operator can request documents at any time under its anti-money-laundering obligations, typically when you withdraw.
Ignition Casino operates under a licence from Anjouan Gaming Board (Union of the Comoros), held by Bamboo Media, registered under No. 11548 at Hamchako, Mutsamudu, Anjouan. The footer names the Anjouan Gaming Board and Bamboo Media under company registration No. 11548 at Hamchako, Mutsamudu, Anjouan. It publishes no gaming licence number: 11548 is a company registration, not a licence. On 2026-09-17 ignitioncasino.eu did not resolve through this environment's DNS resolver, although it resolves through 1.1.1.1 and 8.8.8.8, so the footer could not be re-read this pass. An older secondary claim of a Curacao 1668/JAZ sub-licence under Lynton Limited is superseded. An Anjouan licence is among the least demanding gambling authorisations available and offers limited practical recourse in a dispute. It tells you the operator is licensed somewhere; it does not tell you that a regulator will act for you.
Ignition Casino requires identity verification before a withdrawal is paid. Official help page: before processing a withdrawal players may be asked for a government-issued photo ID, proof of address (utility bill within 60 days), a Credit Card Verification Form, and front/back images of the card used. Documents are reviewed in approximately 24-48 hours. Whatever the default policy, every licensed operator retains the right to request documents under its anti-money-laundering obligations, and that request usually arrives at the moment you try to take money out.
Withdrawals are described as approximately 24-48 hours to be reviewed; bitcoin, player transfer and voucher take about 24 hours for approval. Quoted from the official Request a Withdrawal help page: 'Withdrawals are processed on a first-come, first-served basis and take approximately 24-48 hours to be reviewed.'. On fees: Check by Courier: one free withdrawal every 90 days, then a $100 processing fee per additional check in the same 90-day period; $40 stop-payment charge may apply to a lost check. No crypto withdrawal fee is stated on the official help page. Official withdrawal help page does not state a minimum; it states only maximum/incremental rules - checks over $3,000 are sent incrementally every 7 days, crypto above the per-transaction maximum every 3 days. Processing time and settlement time are different things: an operator can approve a withdrawal in seconds and still leave you waiting for the blockchain to confirm it.
The advertised offer is $3,000 POKER & CASINO WELCOME BONUS. Wagering is stated as 25x deposit + bonus on the casino portion (secondary source; not confirmed on official bonus terms). Headline quoted verbatim from the official homepage. The official bonus terms page could not be located (several candidate URLs returned 404), so the split (commonly reported as 150% casino + 150% poker up to $1,500 each for crypto) and the 25x rollover remain secondary-source claims. Run the numbers before you claim: our bonus calculator converts a headline match and a wagering multiple into an expected value.
Ignition Casino accepts US players according to its own terms, but it holds no licence from any US state regulator. Online casino is regulated state by state in the US, and an offshore licence is not a substitute. US-facing offshore brand. Ignition operates an official help page at /help/common-faq/what-states-are-restricted. That page indexes in search but did not resolve through this environment's DNS resolver on 2026-09-17, so it was not read first-hand. Two independent secondary sources agree the restricted states are Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York, and report that accounts using a VPN from those states may be closed with balances forfeited. Residents of those states may contact support to arrange a crypto withdrawal of a remaining balance. Ignition holds no US state licence: it is an offshore Anjouan-licensed site, so the player protections of a regulated state operator do not apply.
Online casinos are not authorised in France: the Autorité Nationale des Jeux does not licence this activity and has had administrative blocking powers since 2022.
Yes. Verification is required before a withdrawal is paid, so completing it when you open the account saves you waiting later.
The operator describes withdrawals as approximately 24-48 hours to be reviewed; bitcoin, player transfer and voucher take about 24 hours for approval. That figure covers its own processing; the time for funds to reach you also depends on the network you withdraw to and on whether your verification is already complete.
It holds a licence from Anjouan Gaming Board (Union of the Comoros). Check the footer of the operator's own site for the current details, since licences are reissued and transferred.